Headway Edinburgh logo

Meet The Team

Michelle Keenan
Chief Executive
michelle.keenan@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Lynne Atkinson
Support Service Manager
lynne.atkinson@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Fiona Walls
Office Administrator
office@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Cristina Costanza
Volunteer Co-ordinator
volunteering@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Fiona Robertson
Careres Co-ordinator
carers@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Leigh Thornton
Rehabilitation Co-ordinator
leigh.thornton@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Mary Mullen
Advocacy Worker
office@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Mark Waugh
Gym Supervisor
mark.waugh@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Pepe Hermoso
Intern - Activities Assistant
Rehab.team@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Amanda Milne
Intern - Activities Assistant
Rehab.team@edinburghheadway.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forthcoming Events

Social Group Outing - Modern Art Gallery

Tuesday 26th September 2017

National Cake Week Bake Sale

Monday 2nd October 2017

all events

Latest News

There's a lot going on at Edinburgh Headway Group.  Click the link to find out the latest news.

more