Headway Edinburgh logo

Meet The Team

Michelle Keenan
Chief Executive
michelle.keenan@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Lynne Atkinson
Support Service Manager
lynne.atkinson@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Fiona Walls
Office Administrator
office@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Cristina Costanza
Volunteer Co-ordinator
volunteering@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Ashley McQueen
Carers Project Co-ordinator
carers@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Fiona Robertson
ABI Planning Nurse
carers@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Mark Waugh

Gym Supervisor
mark.waugh@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Pepe Hermoso
Rehabilitation Assistant
Rehab.team@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Robyn Tyler
Rehabilitation Assistant
Rehab.team@edinburghheadway.org.uk

Amanda Milne

Rehabilitation Assistant
Rehab.team@edinburghheadway.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forthcoming Events

Supper Club - November

Monday 26th November 2018

Christmas Lunch

Thursday 6th December 2018

Christmas Party

Thursday 13th December 2018

Trip to Pantomime

Tuesday 18th December 2018

all events

Latest News

There's a lot going on at Edinburgh Headway Group.  Click the link to find out the latest news.

more